Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Bryan s 2023 pic

Bryan Schneider

Past Chair
Advanced Dermatology

Dan Newman_2020

Dan Newman

Huron Consulting Group

Carl Joiner_2020

Carl A. Joiner

Vice Chair
Joiner Architects, Inc.

Charles Pulman_2020

Charles Pulliam

Solushiens - Management Consulting

Diana Vazquez headshot

Diana Segvic Vazquez

Community Leader

Board of Directors

David Alcorn 2021 headshot

David Alcorn

NerdsToGo Computer Services

Elias Armendariz 2021 headshot

Elias Armendariz

HCA Houston Healthcare Clear Lake

Sally Bakko 2023 pic

Sally Bakko

City of Galveston

Noel cardenas 2023 pic

Noel Càrdenas

Memorial Hermann

Southeast & Pearland

Greg 2023 pic

Gregory Copeland

Tolunay-Wong Engineers

Charlton Cootn 2021 headshot

Charlton Cotton

Norman Frede Chevrolet

Virginia Crosley headshot

Virginia Crosley

Frost Bank

Hank Dugie 2021 headshot copy

Hank Dugie

Kiki Landscaping & Construction, LLC

Amanda Fenwick headshot

Amanda L. Fenwick

San Jacinto College

Jerry Fliger headshot

Jerry Fliger

College of the Mainland

Jimmy Fullen headshot

Jimmy Fullen

Galveston County Constable

Jim Goebel 2021 headshot copy

Jim Goebel

HomeTown Bank of League City

Ashley Graves 2023 pic

Ashley Graves

Steel Door Realty

Nick Long 2023 pic

Nick Long

Bluewater Management


Jonathan Meeks


Naseema 2023 pic

Naseema Mohamed

Anchored Real Estate Team

Tejal Patel 2021 headshot

Tejal Patel

Fairfield Inn & Suites
League City

Stacy Putman headshot2

Stacy Putman


Cris Treadway 2021 headshot

Cristina Treadway

Insight Life Counseling

Dr. Natalie Pecknold 2023 pic

Dr. Natalie Pecknold

University of Houston
Clear Lake

Christine Wade 2023 pic

Christine Wade

UTMB Health


Duana Boswell-Loechel
Legal Counsel

James Cunningham
CCISD Board of Trustee, District 5

Frank Prochaska
Nasa Space Center

Amy Skicki

Scroll To Top